Splendid performance from Jordan Ryan and Elli Oschmann to win the Individual Stableford Event.

Tournament Information:

Tournament result:

Men’s Division

1st Jordan Ryan 39 stableford points
2nd Eddie Ramage 38 stableford points (count back 19 points)
3rd Matthew Derrick 38 stableford points (count back 18 points)
4th Ian Hannah 38 stableford points (back nine 17 points)

Ladies Division

1st Elli Oschmann 42 stableford points
2nd Sheila Alban 36 stableford points (count back 19 points)
3rd Emma Rooms 36 stableford points (back nine 17 points)

Contest Hole

Ladies Long Drive: Heather Totten
Men’s Long Drive: Tarun Ponwar

Trackman Closest the Pin Challenge(Hole 11 the Old Course St. Andrews)

Elli Oschmann 34 Ft.
Kevin Barrett 2 Ft.
Individual Stableford 21st

In the photo from left to right: Elli Oschmann, Sheila Alban, Eddie Ramage, Club Captain Douglas McLennan, Lady Club Vice Captain Rebecca Nicholson, Heather Totten, Matthew Derrick and Tarun Ponwar.

To view more details involving the event. Kindly click: ARGC 2017 Tournament Calendar